Home American Song ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys

ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys


post malone beerbongs bentleys - ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys

Post Malone Beerbongs & Bentleys Album Download.

Post Malone is back with beerbongs & bentleys. A year-and-a-half since dropping his debut Stoney, White Iverson follows it up with his anxiously-awaited sophomore album.

In addition to the 21 Savage-assisted “rockstar,” which topped the charts for eight weeks, Malone turns up with stars including Nicki Minaj (“Ball for Me”), Swae Lee (“Spoil My Night”), Ty Dolla $ign (“Psycho”), and G-Eazy and YG (“Same Bitches”).

The chart-topping singer-rapper has already called this the “best album of all time.” Last year, he also said it would certainly top his debut, which is still No. 12 on the Billboard 200.

“I think it’s going to be better than Stoney,” he said. “I think it’s going to be more eclectic than Stoney. I think it’s going to be a big record with a lot of unique music.”

Get it below.


  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night (f. Swae Lee)
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin’ Shots
  6. rockstar (f. 21 Savage)
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me (f. Nicki Minaj)
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches (f. G-Eazy & YG)
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here